Traffic

Matias Näsman
Phone: +358 (0)207 347 315
GSM: +358 (0)40 8380 001
Matias.Nasman@kalotti.com
Nora Mattsson
Phone: +358 (0)207 347 316
GSM: +358 (0)40 8380 002
Nora.Mattsson@kalotti.com
Sebastian Heir
Phone: +358 (0)207 347 317
GSM: +358 (0)40 8380 005
Sebastian.Heir@kalotti.com
Fredrik Havulehto
GSM: +358 (0)50 4270 811
Fredrik.Havulehto@kalotti.com

Sales & marketing

Sami Mäenpää
Sales & marketing

GSM: +358 (0)40 8380 004
Sami.Maenpaa@kalotti.com
Rolf Kuula
Managing director
Phone: +358 (0)207 347 314
GSM: +358 (0)40 8380 007
Rolf.Kuula@kalotti.com

Administration


Rolf Kuula
Managing director
GSM: +358 (0)40 8380 007
Rolf.Kuula@kalotti.com
Kenneth Rosenlöf
Phone: +358 (0)207 347 309
GSM: +358 (0)40 8380 021
Kenneth.Rosenlof@kalotti.com

Christina Bengs

Tel: +358 (0)207 347 306
Christina.Bengs@kalotti.com
Sture Westersund
Phone: +358 (0)207 347 308
GSM: +358 (0)40 8380 008
Sture.Westersund@kalotti.com

Ab Kalottspedition - Oy Kalottihuolinta

Vikby industriområde
FIN-65520 HELSINGBY
Phone: +358 (0)207 347 300
info@kalotti.com
pdf-invoices to: e-fakt@kalotti.com
VAT: FI02095138


Visa större karta